Home
Sponsored By:   Aegis Capital Advisors LLC
New Canaan, CT
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

NEW CANAAN YOUTH WRESTLING CONTACT INFORMATION

Club Email: 

newcanaanwrestling@gmail.com

 

Board: 

Patty Zoccolillo, President

pzoccolillo@optonline.net

 

Shannon Goetz, Treasurer

shannon_goetz@hotmail.com 

 

Nick Kaupp, Member

nkaupp@accesssecurities.com

 

Ron Lehman, Member

ronald.lehman@gmail.com

 

Jason Milligan, Member

jason@milliganrealty.com 

 

Mike Regan, Member

mike.regan2@gmail.com 

 

Brett Wilderman, Member

bwilderman@forestonecapital.com 

 

William Candee, Members

wcandee@sandleroneill.com 

Coaches: 

Elementary Program

 

 

Ron Lehman

ronald.lehman@gmail.com

 

Mike Regan

mike.regan2@gmail.com 

 

Middle School Program

 

 

Robert Rushton

robert.rushton@ncps-k12.org 

 

Christopher Richichi

richichi.christopher@gmail.com 

 

Peter Cooley

pscool@gmail.com 

 

Travel Program

 

 

Butch Bitetto

 

 

William Candee

wcandee@sandleroneill.com 

 

PJ Glynn

pauljglynn@yahoo.com 

 

Nick Kaupp

nkaupp@accesssecurities.com

 

Jason Milligan

jason@milliganrealty.com 

 

Brett Wilderman

bwilderman@forestonecapital.com 

 

 

NEW CANAAN HIGH SCHOOL WRESTLING

 

Head Coach NCHS . Paul Gallo